This complete taxonomic hierarchy of Bacteria and Archaea was manually constructed by the EzBioCloud team using numerous maximum likelihood phylogenetic trees based on 16S sequences.
Rhodobacter Imhoff et al. 1984
Rhodobacter aestuarii Venkata Ramana et al. 2009
Rhodobacter alkalitolerans Gandham et al. 2019
Rhodobacter azollae Suresh et al. 2017
Rhodobacter azotoformans Hiraishi et al. 1997
Rhodobacter blasticus (Eckersley and Dow 1981) Kawasaki et al. 1994
Rhodobacter capsulatus (Molisch 1907) Imhoff et al. 1984
Rhodobacter johrii Girija et al. 2010
Rhodobacter lacus Suresh et al. 2017
Rhodobacter maris Venkata Ramana et al. 2008
Rhodobacter megalophilus Arunasri et al. 2008
Rhodobacter ovatus Srinivas et al. 2008
Rhodobacter sediminis Subhash and Lee 2016
Rhodobacter sphaeroides (van Niel 1944) Imhoff et al. 1984
Rhodobacter thermarum Khan et al. 2019
Rhodobacter veldkampii Hansen and Imhoff 1985
Rhodobacter vinaykumarii Srinivas et al. 2007
Rhodobacter viridis Shalem Raj et al. 2013
Data type count
  • 0
  • 0
    16S rRNA